Call us Toll Free at 888.455.6868
Home
Contact Us
Associates
Company
Home | Company | Associates | Contact Us
R&M Asset Solutions 6510 Brighton Boulevard, Commerce City, CO 80022 888.455.6868

Andrew DeBaise
General Manager
303.962.9662
adebaise@randmassetsolutions.com

TJ Hanfland
Logistics Manager
303.962.9625
thanfland@randmassetsolutions.com

Tor Olson
Purchasing Manager
303.962.9627
tolson@randmassetsolutions.com

Morgan Smith
Logistics and Purchasing Agent
303.962.9633
msmith@randmassetsolutions.com

Chad Pryor
Controller
cpryor@randmassetsolutions.com

Melissa Griffin
Accounts Payable
mgriffin@randmassetsoluutions.com

Amber Johnson
Accounts Receivable
ajohnson@randmassetsolutions.com